In general, Gabriel does not recommend that you delete family records.  We suggest that you request Gabriel to merge the records in case there is older contribution data that is not seen on the current screen.


Note:  If you have a family that registered online (New Register status) and they already have an existing family record you can delete this record once you update the older record.