This is a 28 minute Ministry Schedule Training Video.  This training session was done for St. Pius X in Chula Vista, CA.  


Note:  On the 1st Friday in the month prior to a quarter starting at 1pm EST / 12pm CST / 11am MST / 10am PST we will have an online training session geared for new users of the Gabriel Ministry Scheduling system.  The training will be approximately one hour.  For more information on the training session and to register please click on this link.  Online LIVE - Training - Ministry Scheduling


If your church is new to Gabriel and you are now ready to use the Ministry Scheduling Module please contact the Helpdesk and ask them to set up the Service Weeks for your church.  In order to generate your schedule .Service Weeks will need to be setup.